Staff and Instructors

Professional Staff

Karveller, Maggie Office Manager 646-4067 mjolly@nmsu.edu
Spence, Melissa Administrative Assistant 646-5038 mspence@nmsu.edu

Part-time Dance Instructors

DeGeus, Lucilene Flamenco, Classical Spanish 646-6001 ldegeus@nmsu.edu
Harper, Paul Argentine Tango I, Beginning Country Western 646-6001 pharper@nmsu.edu
Sidman, Susan Intro to Latin, Intro to Ballroom 646-6001 sidman@nmsu.edu
Suffle, Anna Jazz I, Tap I & II 646-6001 asuffle@nmsu.edu

Part-time Kinesiology & Athletic Training Instructors

Faculty Name Rank Phone Email
Aiken, Carrie Internship Coordinator  646-5186 caiken@nmsu.edu
Banegas, Jenna Physical Training/ Kinesiology Faculty    
Carson, Carole RN, RCEP Anatomy & Physiology I Lab 646-3660 ccarson@nmsu.edu
Rodenbaugh, David Anatomy & Physiology II 646-6120 rodenbau@nmsu.edu

Part-time Physical Education Instructors

Green, Artie Adapted Physical Education 646-4067 agreen@nmsu.edu

Part-time Activity Course Instructors

Benzoni, Antenor (Nor) Weight Training, Walking, Team Sports 646-2270 abenzon@nmsu.edu
Mason, Michelle Aquatics 646-3518  
Montoya, Danois (Danny) Aquatics, Triathlon 646-1708 danois@nmsu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Cochran, Sean   646-5878 smcochra@nmsu.edu
Directo, Dean   646-2441 ddirecto@nmsu.edu
Kang, Yangmi   646-5878 yangmik@nmsu.edu
Munger, Cameron   646-2441 cmunger@nmsu.edu
Murphy, Eryn   646-5873 emurphy2@nmsu.edu
Sampson, Jack   646-5878 sampsojj@nmsu.edu
Shilcutt, Jackie Beth   646-2609 chilcutt@nmsu.edu
Zhuravleva, Tatiana   646-5878 tzhuravl@nmsu.edu

NMSU HPDR Department Directory